AGM 2016

Indutrade’s Annual General Meeting was held on 27 April 2016, at IVA’s Conference Center, Grev Turegatan 16, Stockholm.  

The AGM resolved on dividends of SEK 9.00 per share. The record date for the dividends was set to 29 April 2016. Dividends are expected to be distributed via Euroclear Sweden on 4 May 2016. 

Fredrik Lundberg, Bengt Kjell, Johnny Alvarsson, Ulf Lundahl, Katarina Martinson, Krister Mellvé and Lars Pettersson were re-elected as directors. Annica Bresky was elected as new board member. Fredrik Lundberg was re-elected as chairman of the board. 

PricewaterhouseCoopers AB was re-elected as the company’s auditor for the period until the end of the AGM 2017. 

The AGM resolved to adopt guidelines for remuneration and other terms of employment of the senior executives in accordance with the board of directors’ proposal. 

In accordance with the board’s proposals, the AGM resolved to amend the articles of association with regard to the limits of the company’s share capital and the number of shares, and on a bonus issue, whereby the company’s share capital is increased by SEK 200 million to SEK 240 million and each existing share entitles to two (2) new shares free of charge. The total number of shares in Indutrade is thereby increased to 120,000,000. The record date for the bonus issue is 27 May 2016.