Below is a list of people in Indutrade's management, board of directors and auditors who are registered as insiders:

Bo Annvik, President and CEO
Patrik Johnson, CFO
Jonas Halvord, Senior Vice President Acquisitions and Business Development
Susann Nyberg, Head of Group Finance
Peter Eriksson, Advisor to the CEO
Morgan O'Brien, Senior Vice President Flow Technology
Joakim Skantze, Senior Vice President Industrial Components
Juha Kujala, Senior Vice President Engineering & Equipment
Göte Mattsson, Senior Vice President Fluids & Mechanical Solutions
Patrik Stolpe, Senior Vice President Measurement & Sensor Technology
Markus Rüedin, Senior Vice President DACH
Robert Timmer, Senior Vice President Benelux
Peter Rowlands, Senior Vice President UK

Board and Auditors
Fredrik Lundberg, Chairman
Bengt Kjell, vice Chairman
Susanna Campbell, Director
Krister Mellvé, Director
Lars Pettersson, Director
Katarina Martinson, Director 
Michael Bengtsson, Authorized Public Accountant