Nomination Committee for Indutrade’s Annual General Meeting 2006

At the Extraordinary General Meeting held in June 2005, it was decided that representatives of the largest shareholders, as well as the Chairman of the Board, will constitute the Nomination Committee for the period prior to the next Annual General Meeting. The chairman of the Nomination Committee will be a representative for the largest shareholders. In accordance with this, the following people have been appointed as members of the Nomination Committee: Carl-Olof By, Industrivärden, who is also Chairman of the Nomination Committee, Fredrik Lundberg, L E Lundbergföretagen, Peter Rudman, Nordea Fonder, Robert Vikström, Handelsbankens Pensionsstiftelse and Handelsbankens Pensionskassa, Jan Andersson, Robur Fonder and Bengt Kjell, Chairman of the Board of Indutrade. The Annual General Meeting of Indutrade will be held on Thursday, April 27, 2006 in Stockholm. Shareholders wishing to submit a proposal to the Nomination Committee can do so by contacting the Nominations Committee by e-mail at or by letter to Indutrade’s postal address shown above. To allow the received proposals to be processed in a constructive manner by the Nominations Committee, they should reach the Committee not later than December 31, 2005. Stockholm October 26, 2005 INDUTRADE AB (publ)