Nominating committee’s proposal for Indutrade AB board of directors

The nominating committee in Indutrade AB nominates Ulf Lundahl for election to the board of directors at the company’s ordinary general meeting of shareholders. Born in 1952, Ulf Lundahl has served as vice president and the president’s substitute in L E Lundbergföretagen since 2001. Prior to that, he acted as president of Östgöta Enskilda Bank for a period of ten years. Furthermore, Ulf Lundahl is member of the board of directors in Holmen AB, i3 Microtechnology, IDI AB, Ramirent OYJ, Stadium AB and S:t Eriks Ögonsjukhus, among others. The nominating committee also proposes re-election of current board members Bengt Kjell, who is also nominated for re-election as chairman of the board, Curt Källströmer, Eva Färnstrand, Gunnar Tindberg, Michael Bertorp, Owe Andersson and Johnny Alvarsson. Board member Anders Nyrén has declined re-election. The nominations are supported by approx. 60 percent of the company’s shareholders. For names of members of the nominating committee and information about current board members, see Indutrade’s website: Stockholm, 13 February 2006 Nominating Committee Indutrade’s ordinary general meeting of shareholders will take place in Kista on 27 April 2006.