Information from Indutrade’s nomination committee

Ahead of Indutrade's Annual General Meeting on 26 April 2007, Indutrade's nomination committee has decided to recommend the re-election of company directors Johnny Alvarsson, Owe Andersson, Michael Bertorp, Eva Färnstrand, Curt Källströmer, Bengt Kjell and Ulf Lundahl, and new election of Gerald Engström, founder and CEO of Systemair AB. Further, the Committee recommends the re-election of Bengt Kjell as Chairman of the Board. Board member Gunnar Tindberg has declined re-election.

The Nomination Committee's other recommendations – including election of a chairman to preside over the Annual General Meeting, directors' fees, etc. – will be publicly announced in the Annual General Meeting notice.

Indutrade's nomination committee, which was appointed in mid-October 2006, has the followng members:
Carl-Olof By, AB Industrivärden, committee chair
Claes Boustedt, LE Lundbergföretagen
Robert Vikström, Handelsbanken Pension Foundation and Handelsbanken Pension Fund
Neil Brown, Threadneedle Investments
Bengt Kjell, Chairman of the Board of Indutrade

Indutrade's Annual General Meeting will be held on Thursday, 26 April 2007, at Westmanska palatset, Holländargatan 17, Stockholm.

Stockholm, 13 February 2007