Nomination Committee's proposal for the Board of Directors of Indutrade AB

The Nomination Committee of Industrade AB proposes to the 2010 Annual General Meeting the re-election of board members Bengt Kjell, Ulf Lundahl, Eva Färnstrand, Michael Bertorp and Johnny Alvarsson. Directors Gerald Engström and Owe Andersson have declined re-election. The Committee has proposed new election of Mats Olsson (born 1948), Chairman of KnowIT and director of Fenix Outdoor AB. The Committee has proposed the re-election of Bengt Kjell as Chairman of the Board. The proposal entails a reduction of the Board by one member, and during the coming mandate period the Board will have a total of six members. The proposal has the support of approximately 60% of the company's shareholders. The members of the Nomination Committee and information on the current board members are presented on Indutrade's website: Kista, Sweden, February 15, 2010 The Nomination Committee Indutrades's Annual General Meeting will be held at 4 p.m. on 29 April 2010. Location: IVA Conference Centre, Grev Turegatan 16, Stockholm.