Nomination Committee's proposal for the Board of Directors of Indutrade AB

The Nomination Committee of Indutrade AB proposes that Fredrik Lundberg, Bengt Kjell, Eva Färnstrand, Martin Lindqvist, Ulf Lundahl, Krister Mellvé, Lars Pettersson and Johnny Alvarsson, be re-elected as directors on the Company's board.

In addition, the Nomination Committee proposes the re-election of Fredrik Lundberg as Chairman of the Board and the re-election of Bengt Kjell as deputy chairman.

The Nomination Committee's recommendation entails that the number of directors during the coming mandate period will be unchanged.

Indutrade's Annual General Meeting will be held at 4 p.m. on 28 April 2014 at IVA’s Konferenscenter, Grev Turegatan 16, Stockholm.

Stockholm, 17 February 2014

The Nomination Committee