Nomination Committee ahead of Indutrade's 2016 Annual General Meeting

At the Annual General Meeting on 29 April 2015, it was resolved that the company’s Nomination Committee shall consist of representatives for four of the largest shareholders in terms of votes as well as the Chairman of the Board. The member representing the largest shareholder shall serve as committee chair. In the event a member resigns from the Nomination Committee prior to the completion of its work, and if the Nomination Committee finds it suitable, a replacement shall be appointed from the same shareholder or, if such shareholder is no longer one of the largest shareholders, from the shareholder that is next in turn in terms of size. The composition of the Nomination Committee ahead of the 2016 Annual General Meeting shall be based on shareholder information from Euroclear Sweden AB’s register as per the last trading day in August, and shall be announced as soon as the members are appointed, but not later than six months prior to the Annual General Meeting. The Nomination Committee's mandate period continues until the composition of the subsequent Nomination Committee has been made public.

Accordingly, the following persons have been appointed as members of the Nomination Committee: Claes Boustedt (L E Lundbergföretagen, Committee chair), Fredrik Lundberg (L E Lundbergföretagen, Chairman of Indutrade), Anders Ocarsson (AMF and AMF Funds), Henrik Didner (Didner & Gerge Funds) and Jonathan Mårtensson (Handelsbanken Funds).

Indutrade's Annual General Meeting will be held on Wednesday, 27 April 2016, in Stockholm.

Shareholders who wish to submit nominations to the Nomination Committee can do so via e-mail at:, or by sending them by post to Indutrade at the address provided above. In order for the Nomination Committee to be able to consider submitted nominations in a constructive manner, these should be in the committee's possession by 31 December 2015 at the latest.

Stockholm, 1 October 2015