Nomination Committee´s proposal for the Board of Directors of Indutrade AB

The Nomination Committee of Indutrade AB proposes the re-election of Fredrik Lundberg, Bengt Kjell, Johnny Alvarsson, Eva Färnstrand, Ulf Lundahl, Krister Mellvé and Lars Pettersson as directors on the Company’s board. Martin Lindqvist has informed the company that he will not be available for re-election. The Nomination Committee proposes Katarina Martinson as a new director.

Katarina Martinson (born 1981) has an M.Sc. Econ. degree from the Stockholm School of Economics. She has worked since 2009 with asset management for the Lundberg family and is the principal owner and director on the board of Fidelio Capital AB. She also serves as a director on the boards of L E Lundbergföretagen AB and Husqvarna AB, among other companies.

In addition, the Nomination Committee proposes the re-election of Fredrik Lundberg as Chairman of the Board.

The Nomination Committee’s recommendation entails that the number of directors during the coming mandate period will be unchanged.

Indutrade’s Annual General Meeting will be held at 4 p.m. on 29 April 2015 at IVA’s Conference Center, Grev Turegatan 16, Stockholm.

Stockholm, 16 February 2015

The Nomination Committee