Nomination Committee´s proposal for the Board of Directors of Indutrade AB

The Nomination Committee proposes the re-election of board members Fredrik Lundberg, Bengt Kjell, Ulf Lundahl, Katarina Martinson, Krister Mellvé and Lars Pettersson. Annica Bresky and Johnny Alvarsson are not available for re-election. As new board members the Nomination Committee proposes Susanna Campbell and Bo Annvik, who will succeed Johnny Alvarsson upon his retirement from Indutrade.

Susanna Campbell (b. 1973) M.Sc. Business and Administration, currently serves on the board of Telia and is a former CEO of Ratos. Prior to that she worked for McKinsey & Company and Alfred Berg Fondkommission.

Bo Annvik (b. 1965) M.Sc. Econ., is currently President and CEO of Haldex, and prior to that he served in a number of executive positions, both in Sweden and abroad, for Volvo Cars, SKF and Outokumpu.

In addition, the Nomination Committee proposes the re-election of Fredrik Lundberg as Chairman of the Board. 

The Nomination Committee’s recommendation entails that the number of directors during the coming mandate period will be unchanged.

Indutrade’s Annual General Meeting will be held at 4 p.m. on 26 April 2017 at the IVA Conference Centre, Grev Turegatan 16, Stockholm.

Stockholm, 14 February 2017

The Nomination Committee