Indutrade’s Annual General Meeting 2018

Indutrade’s Annual General Meeting adopted on Thursday the Board of Directors’ motion that a dividend of SEK 3.75 per share be paid for the 2017 fiscal year. The record date for dividend was set to 30 April 2018 and payment is expected to be distributed on 4 May 2018.

Susanna Campbell, Bengt Kjell, Ulf Lundahl, Katarina Martinson, Krister Mellvé, Lars Pettersson and Bo Annvik were re-elected as directors. Anders Jernhall was elected as new board member. Katarina Martinson was elected as new chairman of the board. The previous chairman of the board, Fredrik Lundberg, had declined re-election.

PricewaterhouseCoopers AB was re-elected as the company’s auditor for the period until the end of the AGM 2019.

The AGM resolved to adopt guidelines for remuneration and other terms of employment for the senior executives in accordance with the board of directors’ proposal.

During his address to the Meeting, Indutrade´s President Bo Annvik reported on the Company’s business trend.

More information about the AGM is available at the company and on the company’s website:, under About Indutrade/Corporate governance/General shareholder’s meeting/AGM 2018.

Stockholm on 26 April 2018


For further information, please contact:

Frida Adrian, Head of Communication & Investor Relations
tel. +46 8 703 03 00, +46 70 930 93 24,