Nomination Committee ahead of Indutrade’s AB’s 2019 Annual General Meeting

Indutrade’s Annual General Meeting on 6 May 2013 adopted an instruction for the Nomination Committee of Indutrade AB (publ) that applies until further notice. According to this instruction, the Nomination Committee shall be composed of representatives of four of the largest shareholders in terms of votes (owner-grouped), plus the Chairman of the Board. The member representing the largest shareholder shall serve as committee chair. In the event a member resigns from the Nomination Committee prior to the completion of its work, if the Nomination Committee finds it suitable a replacement shall be appointed from the same shareholder or, if such shareholder is no longer one of the largest shareholders, from the shareholder that is next in turn in terms of size. If the ownership conditions otherwise change significantly before the Nomination Committee’s assignment has been completed, if the Nomination Committee so decides, it shall be possible to make a change in the composition of the committee in a manner deemed suitable by the Nomination Committee.

The composition of the Nomination Committee ahead of the 2019 Annual General Meeting shall be based on shareholder information from Euroclear Sweden AB’s register as per the last trading day in August, and shall be announced as soon as the members are appointed, but not later than six months prior to the Annual General Meeting. No fees shall be paid to the members of the Nomination Committee. Any costs incurred for the Nomination Committee’s work shall be borne by the company. The Nomination Committee’s mandate period continues until the composition of the subsequent Nomination Committee has been made public.

Accordingly, the following persons have been appointed as members of the Nomination Committee: Claes Boustedt, L E Lundbergföretagen and Committee chair, Katarina Martinson, L E Lundbergföretagen and Chairman of the Board of Indutrade, Henrik Didner, Didner & Gerge funds, Dick Bergqvist, AMF and AMF funds, and Niklas Johansson, Handelsbanken funds.

Indutrade's Annual General Meeting will be held on 9 May 2019, in Stockholm.

Shareholders who wish to submit nominations to the Nomination Committee can do so via e-mail at, or by sending them by post to Indutrade at the address provided below. In order for the Nomination Committee to be able to consider submitted nominations in a constructive manner, these should be in the committee's possession by 31 December 2018 at the latest.

Stockholm, 26 September 2018


For further information, please contact:

Claes Boustedt, Nomination Committee chair, phone +46 8 463 06 00, or
Katarina Martinson, Chairman of the Board, phone +46 8 463 06 00