Indutrade’s Annual General Meeting 2019

Indutrade’s Annual General Meeting was held on 9 May 2019. The AGM adopted the Board of Directors’ motion that a dividend of SEK 4.50 per share to be paid for the 2018 fiscal year. The record date for dividend was set to 13 May 2019 and payment is expected to be distributed on 16 May 2019.

Bo Annvik, Susanna Campbell, Anders Jernhall, Bengt Kjell, Ulf Lundahl, Katarina Martinson, Krister Mellvé and Lars Pettersson were re-elected as directors. Katarina Martinson was re-elected as Chair of the Board.

PricewaterhouseCoopers AB was re-elected as the Company’s auditor for the period until the end of the AGM 2020.

The AGM resolved to adopt guidelines for remuneration and other terms of employment for the senior executives in accordance with the Board of Directors’ proposal.

The AGM resolved to approve the transfer of shares in the subsidiary Rostfria VA-System in Storfors AB in accordance with the Board of Directors’ proposal.

During his address to the Meeting, Indutrade´ s President and CEO Bo Annvik reported on the Company’s business trend.

Information about the AGM is available from the company and on Indutrade’s website:, under About Indutrade/Corporate governance/General shareholder’s meeting/AGM 2019.

Stockholm, 9 May 2019


For further information, please contact:
Frida Adrian, VP Communications, Sustainability & Investor Relations
tel. +46 8 703 03 00, +46 70 930 93 24

The information provided herein was submitted for publication at 6.05 p.m. (CEST) on 9 May 2019.