The Nomination Committee’s proposal for Board of Directors of Indutrade AB for the 2019 Annual General Meeting

The Nomination Committee proposes re-election of Katarina Martinson as Chairwoman of the Board at the 2019 Annual General Meeting. The Committee also proposes the re-election of Board members Susanna Campbell, Bengt Kjell, Anders Jernhall, Ulf Lundahl, Krister Mellvé, Lars Pettersson and Bo Annvik.

The Nomination Committee’s proposal entails that the number of Board members (eight) will remain unchanged during the forthcoming term of office.

Indutrade’s Annual General Meeting will be held on 9 May 2019.

Stockholm, 6 February 2019

The Nomination Committee

For further information, contact the Chairman of the Nomination Committee, Claes Boustedt, by tel:+46 (0) 8-463 06 00 or e-mail:

This information is such that Indutrade AB is obligated to make public in accordance with the EU Market Abuse Act. The information was submitted for publication by the agency of the above contact person at 8.45 a.m. (CET) on 6 February 2019.